Dear Rest Of America
Dear Rest Of America - Podcast
AUDIO: The Pentagon’s Leaked Documents, What Are the Shocking Revelations?
5
0:00
-6:35

AUDIO: The Pentagon’s Leaked Documents, What Are the Shocking Revelations?

Highly classified information from US intelligence agencies on the Russia-Ukraine conflict, China's weapons programs and whether to provide "lethal aid" to Ukraine.
5
If you would like to support my efforts in delivering posts you’ve come to enjoy, click the “buy me a coffee” button and make a small contribution towards maintaining this newsletter. Thank you.

Buy me a coffee ($5)

Leave a comment

Dear Rest Of America is currently free for all subscribers. If you enjoyed this post and value my podcast, you can pledge a future paid subscription—you won’t be charged unless payments are enabled. Thank you.
assorted-color security cameras
5 Comments
Dear Rest Of America
Dear Rest Of America - Podcast
I saw something you should know about: American politics, entrepreneurship, education, faith and culture through a conservative disposition. I love America and I love American exceptionalism. Having worked with children, teenagers and young adults to support their learning and development, I care deeply about the trajectory and course of the United States of America. In this podcast, my articles are delivered in audio mode.